Conoce ‘Cross Off’ canción de Mark Morton (Lamb of God) con Chester Bennington (Linkin Park)

Mark Mortonguitarist Lamb of god launched a few hours ago 'Cross off'the second single with the collaboration of the late vocalist of Linkin Park, Chester Bennington. Song that is part of the first album as a soloist of Morton under the name of 'Anesthetic', which will be released on March 1 after the guitarist has prepared this plate for years.

This single was recorded in April 2017 and written by Mark, Chester Bennington, Jake Oni and the producer Josh Wilbur. In addition, this song has the collaboration of the members of Trivium: Paolo Gregoletto (low) and Alex Bent (battery).

Along with the labels WPP Records and Spinefarm Recordsa worldwide, we will get to know the creativity of Morton in their lyrics on this album that will feature ten songs and the collaboration of artists such as: Randy blythe (Lamb of God), Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach), David Ellefson (Megadeth), Myles Kennedy (Slash, Alter Bridge), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Mark Lanegan, Chuck billy (Testament) and more.

Tracklist for 'Anesthetic'

01. Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington)
02. Separate jury (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
03. Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
04. The Never (feat. Chuck Billy + Jake Oni)
05. Save Defiance (feat. Myles Kennedy)
06. Blur (feat. Mark Morales)
07. Back From The Dead (feat with Josh Todd)
08. Reveal (feat. Naeemah Maddox)
09. Imaginary Days
10. Truth is Death (feat. Randy Blythe + Alissa White-Gluz)