184629541 4658822667466276 4580300995571014385 n

Sebastian Bach announces new album, 'Child Within the Man' in May

Sebastian Bach has made official the launch of his new studio album which will hit the platforms on May 10 under the name 'Child Within the Man' via Reigning Phoenix Music strong>.

The 11-track album was recorded in Orlando, Florida; produced and mixed by Elvis Baskette; engineered by Jef Moll, engineering assistant to Josh Saldate and mastered by Robert Ludwig/Gateway Mastering. Sebastian Bach wrote or co-wrote all tracks on the album and sang all lead vocals and backing vocals. The album features guest appearances by John 5, Steve Stevens and Orianthi, who co-wrote their respective songs with Bach. and two songs co-written by Myles Kennedy; In addition, it has Devin Bronson on guitars, Todd Kerns on bass and Jeremy Coulson on drums. The album will be available on CD (Jewelcase), cassette and double vinyl in a variety of colors.

Below, you can listen to the first single, 'Everybody Bleeds'.

“I have been releasing albums since 1989,” says Sebastian Bach. “Thank you for 35 years of Bach N’ Roll… everyone listen to Child Within the Man! If you like the albums I've released in the past, I can guarantee you'll enjoy the new album. This is the kind of Rock N’ Roll that keeps you young! “I can’t wait for you all to play the record – a magical elixir for the Fountain of Youth!”

‘Child Within the Men’ – Tracklist:

Everybody Bleeds 
Freedom (featuring John 5)
(Hold On) To The Dream 
What Do I Got to Lose?
Hard Darkness 
Future of Youth (featuring Orianthi)
F.U. (featuring Steve Stevens)
Crucify Me 
About To Break 
To Live Again

image 56