483f4ca8 0536 d6fa c10b 832e236b4411 e1709146063195

Accept releases single, 'Humanoid'

Accept have presented today the official video for their most recent single, 'Humanoid', the song that gives name to their new studio album that will be released will be released on April 26 via Napalm Records.

“The song plays with the omnipresent theme of Artificial Intelligence (AI). Interestingly, we have now entered exciting times. This gigital revolution has a huge impact, probably greater than anything humanity has ever gone through. The industrial revolution was huge, but this could be even bigger, and we're just at the beginning. However, I'm also a little afraid that humanity will get lost and sidelined in this whole thing. “The song is quite shocking and provocative!” says the band.

Once again, Accept worked with prominent metal producer Andy Sneap (Judas Priest, Amon Amarth, Testament, Saxon, etc.) at his Backstage Recording Studios Ltd. in Derbyshire, UK, >Humanoid is a towering musical achievement and another world-class entry in the band's catalog that is sure to bring together fans from around the world. Humanoid will be available in various formats worldwide, some of them strictly limited.

Humanoid - Tracklist:

1. Diving Into Sin
2. Humanoid
3. Frankenstein
4. Man Up
5. The Reckoning
6. Nobody Gets Out Alive
7. Ravages Of Time
8. Unbreakable
9. Mind Games
10. Straight Up Jack
11. Southside Of Hell

image 88