Corpus Diavolis announce new album, 'Elixiria Ekstasis' for March

The French blackers Corpus Diavolis announced the release of their new studio album called 'Elixiria Ekstasis' and it will be released on March 15 via Les Acteurs De L'Ombre Productions.

'Elixiria Ekstasis' was recorded at the Daemonicreation studio and then mixed and mastered by George Emmanuel at Pentagram Studio in Athens, Greece (Rotting Christ, Septicflesh, Lucifer's Child, etc). The cover artwork is by Kerbcrawlerghost.

‘Elixiria Ekstasis’ - Tracklist:

  1. His Wine Be Death
  2. Key To Luciferian Joy
  3. Carnal Hymnody
  4. Cyclopean Adoration
  5. Vessel Of Abysmal Luxury
  6. The Golden Chamber
  7. Menstruum Congressus
  8. Enfleshed In Silence
  9. Chalice of Fornication

image 87