9dc683a0 bfef da7f e2d1 75a333aa8bcf scaled

Setyøursails announce new studio album, 'Bad Blood'

German metalcore band, Setyøursails, announced the release of their new studio album which will be called 'Bad Blood' and will be available out April 12 via Napalm Records.

The band has released the first single from the album, the song that gives the album its name and you can listen to it below. The song features the participation of Zebrahead singer, Adrian Estrella.

“This song is a personal recognition that was more than easy for me to write. It reminds me that I am stronger and more mature than my enemies will ever be. You are often motivated by people who want to tear you down. I hope they continue like this, I'm not done yet,” says singer Jules Mitch.

After releasing their acclaimed debut album, Nightfall, in 2022, the band gained attention to become one of the genre's greats; The band composed of Jules Mitch, André Alves, Henrik Kellershohn and Nicolai Hoch, went on an extensive tour with Annisokay, Emil Bulls, Cypecore and Lord Of The Lost.

‘Bad Blood’ – Tracklist:

Bad Blood tracklist:
01. Bad Blood
02. Best Of Me
03. T.F.M.F.
04. Halo
05. Lately
06. Dangerous
07. Bad Company
08. In My Head
09. Heart Attack
10. Eternally