Captura de pantalla 2024 03 14 a las 4.37.09 p.m

Bon Jovi releases single, 'Legendary'

The legend of Bon Jovi continues to expand and the band has announced the release of their sixteenth studio album, 'Forever' which will be available at starting June 7.

The first single is called 'Legendary' and you can now listen to it.

‘Forever’- Tracklist:

1. “Legendary”
2. “We Made It Look Easy”
3. “Living Proof”
4. “Waves”
5. “Seeds”
6. “Kiss The Bride”
7. “The People’s House”
8. “Walls Of Jericho”
9. “I Wrote You A Song”
10. “Living In Paradise”
11. “My First Guitar”
12. “Hollow Man”

image 54