image 98

Reliqa announces new album, 'Secrets of the Future'

Australian prog/metalcore Reliqa have announced details of their new album, 'Secrets Of The Future' which will be released on May 17 via Nuclear Blast Records worldwide except Australia, where it will be distributed by Greyscale Records. You can now see the video for their new single, 'Killstar (The Cold World)'.

“We are very happy with the reception that ‘Terminal’ had, especially because it met our expectations, knowing what is coming with ‘Killstar’. It really is a twist, we have gone from an introspective debut to this track that is much more groovy and sharp, much more political in its topics. We believe these two sides of us are the perfect mix to prove to the world what “Secrets of The Future” will be like; not only because the album will sound like that, but also because it shows that we are not afraid to take risks. We can't wait any longer for May to arrive and hear the results!”says the singer Monique Pym.

‘Secrets of the Future’ – Tracklist:

1. Dying Light
2. Cave
3. Killstar (The Cold World)
4. The Flower
5. Sariah
6. Terminal
7. Keep Yourself Awake
8. Crossfire
9. Physical
10. Two Steps Apart
11. A Spark
12. Upside Down

image 99