Oomph!: Nuevo álbum, ‘Ritual’, escucha el trailer de ‘Kein Liebeslied’

The industrial Germans, Oomph! have confirmed that on January 18, they will release their new studio album, 'Ritual' through Napalm Records. Later you can listen to the first preview with the trailer of the song ‘Kein Liebeslied’. You can preorder the album through the official store.

'Ritual' It consists of 11 themes, including ‘Europa’, a collaboration with the vocalist of Lord of the Lost, Chris Harms.



01. Tausend Mann und ein Befehl
02. Achtung! Achtung!
03. Kein Liebeslied
04. Trümmerkinder
05. Europe (feat. Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost)
06. Im Namen des Vaters
07. Das Schweigen der Lämmer
09. Phönix aus der Asche
10. Lass’ die Beute frei
11. Seine Seele



46514445 10155910918398803 8467634006676996096 n